Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: AFC Cup
Titles by Team
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: AFC Cup

Last Champion
AFC Cup Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya Logo
Iraq Flag
2018: Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
AFC Cup Logo AFC Cup, Titles by Team
Information about the international football tournament AFC Cup including titles by team, logos, links, results and other data.

AFC Cup, Titles by Team

Champion   Titles Years

3 - TrophyTrophyTrophy 2009 against Al-Karamah
2012 against Erbil SC
2013 against Qadsia SC

Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
3 - TrophyTrophyTrophy 2016
Al-Faysali Logo
2 - TrophyTrophy 2005 against Al-Nijmeh
2006 against Al-Muharraq
Al-Ittihad Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
1 - Trophy 2010 against Qadsia SC
Al-Jaish Logo
1 - Trophy 2004 against Al-Wahda
Al-Muharraq Logo
1 - Trophy 2008 against Safa Beirut

Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
1 - Trophy 2015

Nasaf Qarshi
1 - Trophy 2011 against Al-Kuwait

Qadsia SC
1 - Trophy 2014
Shabab Al-Ordon Logo
Shabab Al-Ordon
1 - Trophy 2007 against Al-Faysali

Search this site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.