Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Asian Nations Cup
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Asian Nations Cup
Last Champion:
Asian Nations Cup Iraq Logo
Iraq Flag
Asian Nations Cup Logo Asian Nations Cup
The AFC Asian Cup is a football competition run by the Asian Football Confederation. The winning national team is proclaimed champions of Asia and qualifies for the FIFA Confederations Cup.
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners

All the Finals
1956 - 1960 - 1964 - 1968 - 1972 - 1976 - 1980 - 1984 - 1988 - 1992 - 1996 - 2000 - 2004 - 2007
Search this site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.