Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup
Titles by Team
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup

Last Champion
Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup Flamengo Logo
Brazil Flag
1996: Flamengo
Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup, Titles by Team
Information about the international football tournament Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup including titles by team, logos, links, results and other data.

Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup, Titles by Team

Champion   Titles Years
Boca Juniors Logo
Boca Juniors

1 - Trophy 1993 against Atlético Mineiro
Cruzeiro Logo

1 - Trophy 1995 against Sao Paulo
Flamengo Logo

1 - Trophy 1996 against Sao Paulo

Search this site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.