Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

FIFA Confederations Cup
Summary of Winners
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

FIFA Confederations Cup
Last Champion:
FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil Logo
Brazil Flag
2013: Brazil
FIFA Confederations Cup Logo FIFA Confederations Cup
The tournament was originally organised by and held in Saudi Arabia and called the King Fahd Cup, contested in 1992 and 1995 by the Saudi national side and some continental champions. In 1997, FIFA took over the organization of the tournament, named it the FIFA Confederations Cup and staged the competition every two years.
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners - Winners by Continent

FIFA Confederations Cup
Team Titles Year
Brazil  Logo
Copa FIFA ConfederacionesCopa FIFA ConfederacionesCopa FIFA ConfederacionesCopa FIFA Confederaciones
1997 Against Australia
2005 Against Argentina
2009 Against United States
2013 Against Spain
France  Logo
Copa FIFA ConfederacionesCopa FIFA Confederaciones
2001 contra Japan
2003 contra Cameroon
Argentina Logo
Copa FIFA Confederaciones
1992 contra Saudi Arabia
Denmark  Logo
Copa FIFA Confederaciones
1995 contra Argentina
Mexico Logo
Copa FIFA Confederaciones
1999 contra Brazil
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.