Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: OFC Champions League
Titles by Country
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: OFC Champions League

Last Champion
OFC Champions League Hienghene Sport Logo
New Caledonia Flag
2019: Hienghene Sport
OFC Champions League Logo OFC Champions League, Titles by Country
Information about the international football tournament OFC Champions League including titles by country, logos, links, results and other data.

OFC Champions League, Titles by Country

Champion   Titles Years
New Zealand
New Zealand
New Zealand
12 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy
2006 - Auckland City FC
2007 - Waitakere United
2008 - Waitakere United
2009 - Auckland City FC
2011 - Auckland City FC
2012 - Auckland City FC
2013 - Auckland City FC
2014 - Auckland City FC
2015 - Auckland City FC
2016 - Auckland City FC
2017 - Auckland City FC
2018 - Team Wellington
4 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1987 - Adelaide City
1999 - South Melbourne
2001 - Wollongong Wolves
2005 - Sydney FC
New Caledonia
New Caledonia
New Caledonia
1 - Trophy 2019 - Hienghene Sport
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
1 - Trophy 2010 - Hekari United

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.